Jellybean Presents: Treasure Chest Adventures: The Finale

This is it, folks, the last segment of the treasure chest adventures. No worries though, because when you finish reading here, all you have to do is travel over to The Kir Corner where I am sharing a very special Jellybean moment. You don’t want to miss this!

Chapter 6: Climbing Out 

She helped me climb out. When I got back to the playground, Jordan and Haley were waiting. When I was up, Jordan said, “Wow!! Where did you find that?”

I said, “Oh, from somewhere.”

 Chapter 7: Finding Out

When I opened it, it was just full of teeth but I still won the contest. When the teacher said, “Pizza or ice cream?” I said, “Pizza and just me, Jordan, and Haley.”

The End.

Don’t forget to stop by The Kir Corner and see what I did that makes my mom so proud! Until next time, thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Jellybean Presents: Treasure Chest Adventures: The Finale

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

