Hallelujah!

I wasn’t going to post today, since I did my Thanksgiving post yesterday.

Y’all have been so wonderful to pray for us, especially over GC having cancer.

SO, I had to do 1 more thankful post.

 

This Thanksgiving I am incredibly thankful that after a slew of tests, GC does NOT have cancer.

NO CANCER!! Woot! Yay!!

He does have a major infection that they haven’t pinpointed yet, but are starting a round of antibiotics for.

He does have a heart condition that we knew about it.

Both of these created the markers that made them tell him he has cancer.

So, I’m praising the Lord today.

And so thankful for all your thoughts and prayers.

 

Now, have a wonderful Holiday. I’ll see you next week.

5 thoughts on “Hallelujah!

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

