>PINT: Tales from the Taxicab

>

GC recently started driving a taxi again. He’s been sharing some stories of the adventures he runs into. I decided to share them here with you, post it note style.

Only Parent Chronicles

 Don’t forget to click the title so you can leave me a comment.
And? Take a moment and visit my *NEW* site, just for writing.
Why? Because I want to leave the focus of this blog on our daily life, and while writing is a big part of it, I feel it needs a place of its own.

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

