>The Stylish and Versatile Blogger (Go Me!!)

>I am going to take today to accept and pass along 2 awards that have been generously passed along to me….

My first award comes from Blogaholic Designs. Let me tell you, I was so very flattered to receive this award. As some of you know, I am working on designing, and since I did the entire layout, etc for my blog, this was a HUGE compliment. She’s got some fabulous freebies at her site as well, so go on over and check her out and get some bling for your blog. Seriously. As part of the first requirement for accepting the award, I give many, many thanks to Blogaholic Designs.

I have to tell you 5 things about me that you don’t already know, but I’m running out of secrets, so I’ll get back to that in a minute with my other award. I’m just going to pass this one along to 5 blogs that I find stylish…

I’m a Versatile Blogger because Mommy of One…And Counting said so! Thank you for the award!! Woot Woot! It’s fun to discover new blogs and make new friends who think as much of your blog and you do theirs, so this is really such an honor. 
Since I skipped out on the 5 things you don’t know about me for the Stylish Blogger award, I’m supposed to list 7 things you don’t know about me here. I will list as many as I can think of.
1. I am in the periomenopause stage.
2. This means I get to be a raging beyotch and get away with it.
3. I have PMS 24/7/365.
4. I love watching the old ABC Family sitcoms in reruns.
5. I don’t watch much tv.
6. I don’t read the news
7. I am a night owl.
And now, I need to pass this on to 7 newly discovered blogs….
Now I’m off to let these 12 fabulous bloggers know they’ve won. Enjoy the blog hopping today. It will be worth ignoring your kids for, I promise. 
Is it September yet?
24 thoughts on “>The Stylish and Versatile Blogger (Go Me!!)

  1. >Congrats on the awards! You deserve it. 🙂 In other news… I'd like to be a raging biatch and get away with it too! Perimenopause, where are you when I need you? lol Thanks for stopping by yesterday. Have a good one.Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud@TweetingMama

  2. >Hmmm, I think we are in the same age bracket! I think I could ditto pretty much every single one of your items!You are welcome to delete this comment if you want. I haven't been doing blog awards for a while because I know that some people are tired of them and I feel uncomfortable passing them on. I am SO sorry!!It's definitely NOTHING personal. You are more than welcome to pass this on to another blogger that you've just learned about. I just don't want to be a crappy receiver! I apologize if I've offended you at all.I truly appreciate that you thought of me enough to give me an award! Thank you!!Have a blessed week!From the mom of another bipolar child.~Mimi

  3. >I just wanted to say I will do my thank you on Wednesday's post and pass it along. I already wrote tomorrows post and will work on the new one tomorrow. Have a great night! Thank you!Mama Hen

  4. >Greetings from Lamb! Thank you for stopping by to show me some bloggy love. It was quite a shock to wake up and discover that I’d been featured on SITS, especially with my face covered in sticky cinnamon! Now I have lots of fun new blogs to explore. If you do try out my face mask, be sure to take a photo and email it to me. I’ll feature you in a post with a link to your blog 🙂LambAround’s latest post: My Awkward Family Photo

  5. >Thank you so much for this super award! I really appreciate it! Congratulations to you! You deserve it!That random fact about having PMS all the time is funny! Ugh! Not that it is funny to have PMS! Have a great day!Mama Hen

  6. >Thank you! I am terrible about reposting these things but I will try sometime soon! 🙂 Thanks for thinking of me & congrats on getting the award yourself!

  7. >thank you, thank you for the wonderful award!! I find you VERY stylish as well, I will be smiling all day!! Congrats on your awards as well, annewww.anniebakes.net

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

