>Oh No She Didn’t Post It Style

>

I have found a super scary awesome new Tuesday meme called “Oh No S/He didn’t Tuesday” sponsored by Kristi over at Live and Love Out Loud. I am still in love with Supah’s Post its, so, here goes….

OH NO {S}HE DIDN'T! Small Button

And that was after 2 WHOLE days of making invitations for her!!

Now, what are you waiting for? You know you have some Oh No He Didn’t moments to complain about. Link up and share, and enjoy the others. You know you wanna!!

18 thoughts on “>Oh No She Didn’t Post It Style

  1. >Go ahead girlfriend making all those invites! Shoo….I would go and choose the cheapest one from party city. LOL. I cant believe she did that! :o) I always tell my husband that I dont want girls…I cant handle all that craziness. LOL, its cute though.

  2. >LOL Too funny about the boys. My daughter will be 10 in August and I could see her doing the same thing. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog yesterday. Good luck with the party.

  3. >She didn' want her boy friends to be left out:) What did you do???? How neat that you made the invites. Always go with your first choice (at least that is what I remember all the teachers saying growing up)!

  4. >LOL… my son(7) asked to have a slumber party for his birthday…he wanted the whole class to come..boys and girls. I think she is just being polite and including everyone…very good manners. Have a great day.

  5. >Thanks for the laugh…I don't EVEN know how I would handle that…but then I'm not nice enough to give my kids a choice in invitations. Your a good Mommy 😉

  6. >OH NO SHE DIDN'T!Are you kidding me? How'd you respond to the boy invites? Did you call their parents? Details, woman. I need details! lol I loved your post. You definitely made me laugh. :)Thanks so much for participating. I was so looking forward to reading yours. I knew it would make me smile. I can't wait to see what you come up with next week. Now…it's time to work on Wordless Wednesday! Does this stuff ever end? *sigh*Kristi, Live and Love…Out Loud@TweetingMamaPS I'll be tweeting the link to your post to my followers on Twitter later on this afternoon! 🙂

  7. >I love the "Oh no she didn't!" post its!! So cute!! So, did you have boys sleepover? I love the way she just did that without running it by you like it was totaly acceptable:)

  8. >too funny – my kids want parties at the movies this year – they can't just be happy with a combined swim party – one and done – noooo they want separate parties. thanks for the tip … i will not give them a choice of invitations. 🙂

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

