>*GIVEAWAY WINNER*

>

 Last Wednesday, I promoted an etsy site called Sassylicious. She offered to giveaway 2 of her products to ONE lucky reader…

 As promised, at MIDNIGHT, I have closed my very first giveaway. I have gone to random.org, and drawn a number. The winner of the custom made reuseable sandwich bag AND reuseable snack bag is…….(drumroll)

Mr. Thompson and Me
via random,org Number 19 out of 25.
Congratulations to you!! I hope you enjoy your bags!!
There will be another great giveaway in a couple of weeks!! Watch for it!!
And lastly, thanks to everyone who participated. I hope you had as much fun as I did.
2 thoughts on “>*GIVEAWAY WINNER*

  1. >Holy junk! I NEVER WIN ANYTHING! Well…not an accurate statment anymore thanks to you.I'm going to go hit the slots tonight. Since I'm feeling so lucky – I'll split the winnings with you.Thanks again. You made my day. Never thought I'd get so flippin' excited over a super cute sandwich/snack bag.

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

