>The Real Poop-Drama’s Thursday Confessional

>The confessional is now open. Take a number and wait to be called. You don’t have to wait. You could bump yourself to the front of the line and then confess about it later. You have to wait behind me though. I go first…

Confessions of The Drama Mama:
#1. I did not crave chocolate and Golden Double Stuf’d Oreos until my doctor said I was diabetic. Now, I can’t get enough of them.
#2. The pantry goods are still sitting in the middle of the kitchen floor waiting for me to put them away. As if I don’t have enough to do, they can’t put themselves away?
#3. Sometimes I don’t know if I would know what to do if there wasn’t some kind of poop going on. The smell of the roses would actually surprise me.
#4. There are certain things in our marriage that George Clooney and I fight about. These are petty things that we shouldn’t but yet, even though I knew they were there when I married him, it doesn’t make it any easier to deal with now. So, we fight. Then, we make up. I have the battle scars to prove it. Their names are Scooby Doo and Jellybean.
#5. I am easily addicted. I am loving this blogging thing. It’s like a whole new world has opened up to me. It’s the best free entertainment. EVER.

Now that I have confessed my sins for the week, I am punished with 2 chocolates and a Golden Oreo. Who’s next to confess?

9 thoughts on “>The Real Poop-Drama’s Thursday Confessional

  1. >I'm a new follower from Friday Follow. How could I not follow a blog called "The scoop on poop?" Haha, so funny! Cute blog. Looking forward to getting to know you.XOXO,Ashleywww.2manypronouns.blogpsot.com

  2. >I also wonder why the groceries don't put themselves away.My confession: I put Yo Gabba Gabba on so I could read blogs tonight instead of being a "good" mom and entertaining my kids. And I don't feel guilty about it!

  3. >I wrote an anonymous letter to the school board telling them how absurd it was to be in school when it snowed 3 inches (in Georgia that is practically a blizzard!) and yo be out of school when it was 45 and sunny! Anonymous why? I'm a teacher.:)Thanks for visiting! I'm following you and hope you'll do the same!

  4. >Thanks for the visit to my blog! My confession hmmm…. I have a dust bunny as big as a real rabbit under my bed. I keep thinking about vacuuming him up but when he snarls I get scared.

  5. >I shaved my legs tonight (March 3, 2010) for the first time since the end of September. Yep, true story! The razor was new, now beyond dull….

Shoot the Poop with the Drama Mama!

